Introduce yourself

Welcome to the UM Hoops Forum. Drop a line, break the ice and join the discussion by introducing yourself here.

1 Like

Hey guys, my name is Zach. I graduated from U of M in 2010. I’m a big time college basketball fan, and extremely excited about the future of Michigan bball. Love this site, btw. Congrats on opening a forum…really looking forward to some great discussions.

This forum is a great idea! Thanks for setting it up. I’ve been watching Michigan sports as long as I can remember. One would say I’m obsessed with the Maize and Blue. Looking forward to some great discussions about MICHIGAN BASKETBALL!

HAIL!

My name is Andy and I have been a college hoops junkie since I was 10 years old after watching the NCSt vs Houston title game. I really got into UofM hoops around the 1985-1986 season. I have lived through the ups and downs of the program and have been attending games every year since. I love the direction the program is headed in and love the work that Dylan and co. put forth on this website…

Hey all, I’ve followed the site since the beginning though only rarely commented–hope to get more involved with the forums in place.

Grew up with the Fab 5, graduated from M in 98, & now live in NC. My wife (also an alum) went to Duke for grad school & we did the whole campout/Cameron thing so I follow the Devils as well (as a distant second, of course).

Hi, my name is Joe. This fall I’ll be a 5th year senior at UM. Before coming to college, I couldn’t care less about sports. But after one year in the basketball band, I became obsessed with Michigan basketball. That year was the year we played Tennessee and Duke in the tourney, which I got to see in person. Finding umhoops.com made it even easier to keep up with the team! Really looking forward to my last year in the bands.